Football Ticket Exchange Blog

Saturday, Aug. 30 – NDSU @ Iowa State – Ames, IA
Saturday, Sept. 6 – NDSU @ Weber State – Ogden, UT
Saturday, Sept. 13 – NDSU vs. Incarnate Word – Fargo, ND
Saturday, Sept. 20 – NDSU vs. Montana – Fargo, ND
Saturday, Oct. 4 – NDSU @ Western Illinois – Macomb, Ill
Saturday, Oct. 11 – NDSU vs. Southern Illinois (Homecoming) – Fargo, ND
Saturday, Oct. 18 – NDSU vs. Indiana State – Fargo, ND
Saturday, Oct. 25 – NDSU @ South Dakota – Vermillion, SD
Saturday, Nov. 1 – NDSU vs. South Dakota State (Dakota Marker) – Fargo, ND
Saturday, Nov. 8 – NDSU @ Northern Iowa – Cedar Falls, IA
Saturday, Nov. 15 – NDSU @ Missouri State – Springfield, MO
Saturday, Nov. 22 – NDSU vs. Youngstown State (Harvest Bowl) – Fargo, ND

Need assistance posting? Contact Alia Bartell at 701-231-6807 or Alia@ndsualumni.com.


The NDSU Alumni Association is posting this information as a service. However, while we encourage participation, this is not an officially sponsored service of the Alumni Association or NDSU, and we have no responsibility or liability for the services provided.