REUNION EVENTS

2007 Architecture/Landscape Architecture Class

Thursday, October 4
1962 Home Economics Class
Starts at 10:30 a.m. in the Arikara Room, Memorial Union
Jakelle@ndsualumni.com or Nancy.gress@ndsu.edu

Friday, October 5
Homecoming Party: open to all Alumni and friends
Reunion groups gathering at this event:
     Classes of 1990-1999 
Entertainment by Minneapolis based band, Brat Pack Radio; photo opportunity with football championship trophy; Bison gear available for purchase; cash bar; food available for purchase; no cover charge
Doors open at 6 p.m.
Band begins at 8 p.m.
Fargo Holiday Inn, 3803 13th Ave. S.
Jakelle@ndsualumni.com


ORGANIZATION EVENTS

CLUBS
Thursday, October 4
Noon-7 p.m. Read for the Record with NDSU Golden Key International Honour Society
Herberger’s Court, West Acres Shopping Mall
Break the world record by reading the same book (Ladybug Girl and the Bug Squad by David Soman and Jacky Davis) to as many kids as possible on the same day.
Free, kid-friendly event - open to the public
blcooper@cableone.net

Friday, October 5
5-7 p.m. LGBT Reception
Stoker Room, Hotel Donaldson
Hosts: John Klai and Jon Sparer
kara.gravley-stack@ndsu.edu

7:30 p.m. Blue Key Homecoming Show and Coronation
Festival Concert Hall, Reineke Fine Arts Center
Hosts: Dane Swartz and Lauren Wilvers
Student Activities Office 701-231-7787 or dane.swartz@ndsu.edu

FINE ARTS
Sunday, October 7
2 p.m. Concert Choir and Madrigal Fall Choral Concert
Festival Concert Hall, Reineke Fine Arts Center
Tickets available at the door one hour prior to curtain time.
Fine Arts Box Office 701-231-7969

GREEKS
Friday, October 5
5:30 p.m. Sigma Alpha Epsilon Alumni Gathering and Hall of Fame Induction
Fargo Ramada Plaza Suites – Crystal Ballroom Two
ndbetaalumni@gmail.com

Sigma Nu 
50th Anniversary Weekend Events
Derek Deterding 763-354-9147 / snetatheta@gmail.com

Saturday, October 6
Alpha Gamma Delta
11 a.m. Chili Feed
Alpha Gamma Delta House
Elly Peterson 763-843-9427 / elly.peterson@ndsu.edu

Alpha Gamma Rho
9 a.m. Parade Watch, Tour, Hog Roast
Alpha Gamma Rho Fraternity
Taylor Pulvermacher 701-235-1126 / taylor.1.pulvermacher@my.ndsu.edu

Delta Upsilon
6 p.m. Founders Day Dinner & Dance
Holiday Inn, 3803 13th Ave. S.
Wesley Rogers 218-368-4589 / wesley.rogers@my.ndsu.edu

FarmHouse Fraternity
Post-game: Hog Roast
FarmHouse Fraternity
Caleb Nolte 952-393-5103 / caleb.nolte@gmail.com

Kappa Alpha Theta
9 a.m. Alumnae Brunch
Kappa Alpha Theta House
Sarah Kerns 952-215-6060 / sarah.kerns@my.ndsu.edu

Kappa Delta
9 a.m. Alumnae Brunch
Kappa Delta Sorority Chapter House
Kylie Artz 701-871-0700 / kylie.artz.2@my.ndsu.edu

Kappa Psi
Post-game: Brotherhood Reunion
Kappa Psi House
Matthew Dohman 701-361-3030 / matthew.dohman@my.ndsu.edu

Sigma Alpha
9 a.m. Parade Watch
Corner across University from the AGR House
Stacey Lilja 701-226-7912 / stacey.lilja@nutechseed.com

Sigma Chi
Post-parade Open House
Sigma Chi Fraternity
Mitchell Calkins 701-367-1129 / mitchell.calkins.1@my.ndsu.edu

Sigma Nu
50th Anniversary Weekend Events
Derek Deterding 763-354-9147 / snetatheta@gmail.com

Tau Kappa Epsilon
TBD: Homecoming Formal
Location TBD
Alex Brezina 763-568-3340 / alexander.brezina@my.ndsu.edu

Theta Chi
8 a.m. Homecoming Parade Open House
Theta Chi House
Ryan McDonald – 763-370-0014 / ryan.mcdonald@ndsu.edu

Sunday, October 7
Sigma Nu 
50th Anniversary Weekend Events
Derek Deterding 763-354-9147 / snetatheta@gmail.com