NDSU Phonebook and NDSU Campus Map.

Request for Information:
office@ndsualumni.com

Address:
1241 N University Dr
Fargo, ND 58102-2524

NDSU Foundation and
Alumni Association President/CEO
John Glover
john.glover@ndsualumni.com

NDSU Foundation
Executive Assistant
Kari Sayler
Kari@ndsualumni.com

Major Gift Officers
Jared Miller
jared@ndsualumni.com

Randy Schmeling
randy@ndsualumni.com  

Stefanie Kelly
stefanie@ndsualumni.com

Mark Versen
mark@ndsualumni.com

Major Gift Officer Coordinator
Julie Wanzek
Julie.wanzek@ndsualumni.com

Donor Relations Coordinator
Sera Axtman
sera@ndsualumni.com

Director of Annual Giving
Pam Perleberg
pam@ndsualumni.com

Annual Giving Program Coordinator
Jennifer Moum
jennifer.moum@ndsualumni.com

Prospect Coordinator
Jennifer Hyden
jennifer@ndsualumni.com

CFO/Vice President of Finance
Allyson Peterson
allyson@ndsualumni.com

Controller
Josh Andres
josh@ndsualumni.com

Senior Accountant
Jennifer Reinhold
jennifero@ndsualumni.com 

Senior Accountant
Justin Helgeson
justin@ndsualumni.com 

Accounting Technician
Matt Moen
matt@ndsualumni.com 

Gift Processing Coordinator
Nancy Holm
nancy@ndsualumni.com

Finance Coordinator
Benita Olson
benita@ndsualumni.com


Telephone Numbers:
Toll Free: 800-279-8971
Alumni Association Office: 701-231-6800
Foundation Office: 701-231-6834
Accounting Office: 701-231-6805
Fax Number: 701-231-6801

NDSU Alumni Association
Team Members:

Vice President of Engagement
Sara Wald
sara@ndsualumni.com

Director of Events and Student Programs
Danielle Bratvold
danielle@ndsualumni.com

Event and Program Coordinator
Kelly Brekke
kelly@ndsualumni.com

Vice President of Information Services
Gail Dancer
gail@ndsualumni.com

Web Developer and Information Systems
Stacy Atkinson 
stacy@ndsualumni.com

Data Coordinator/Biographical
Lori Gartzke
lori@ndsualumni.com

Data Coordinator/Reports/Records
Lana Hillius
lana@ndsualumni.com

NDSU Alumni Center
Team Members:
Director of Property and Facilities
Kenny Anderson
kenny@ndsualumni.com

Manager of Conferences & Special Events
Chelsea Fearing
chelsea@ndsualumni.com

Coordinator of Customer Care
Julie Bofenkamp
julieb@ndsualumni.com







NDSU Foundation and Alumni Association | 1241 North University Drive | Fargo, ND 58102 | 800-279-8971 or 701-231-6800 | Fax: 701-231-6801 | office@ndsualumni.com