NDSU Phonebook and NDSU Campus Map.

Request for Information:
office@ndsualumni.com

Address:
1241 N. University Dr. Fargo,
ND 58102-2524

NDSU Alumni Association and
Development Foundation President/CEO
Douglas P. Mayo

NDSU Development Foundation
Team Members:
Chief of Staff
Nonda Mack
nonda@ndsualumni.com

Senior Major Gift Officer:
Susan Omdalen
susan@ndsualumni.com

Major Gift Officers:
Peter Nygaard
peter@ndsualumni.com

Jared Miller
jared@ndsualumni.com

Randy Schmeling
randy@ndsualumni.com  

Stefanie Kelly
stefanie@ndsualumni.com

Major Gift Officer Coordinator
Julie Wanzek
Julie.wanzek@ndsualumni.com

Assistant Director of Annual Giving:
Special Campaigns and Leadership Annual Giving
Pam Perleberg
pam@ndsualumni.com

Annual Giving Program Coordinator
Jennifer Moum
jennifer.moum@ndsualumni.com

Prospect Coordinator
Jennifer Hyden
jennifer@ndsualumni.com

Chief Financial Officer
Carol Gustad
carol@ndsualumni.com

Controller
Allyson Peterson
allyson@ndsualumni.com

Senior Accountant
Becky Holm
becky@ndsualumni.com

Accountant
Jennifer Reinhold
jennifero@ndsualumni.com 

Accounts Payable Clerk
Nancy Holm
nancy@ndsualumni.com

Administrative Assistant - Finance
Benita Olson
benita@ndsualumni.com


Telephone Numbers:
Toll Free: 800-279-8971
Alumni Association Office: 701-231-6800
Development Foundation Office: 701-231-6834
Accounting Office: 701-231-6805
Fax Number: 701-231-6801

NDSU Alumni Association
Team Members:
Senior Director of Engagement

Sherri A. Schmidt
sherri@ndsualumni.com

Director of Programs and
Student Engagement
Stephanie J. Maier
stephanie@ndsualumni.com

Director of Events:
Danielle Bratvold
danielle@ndsualumni.com

Administrative and Program Coordinator
Marilyn Doeden
marilyn@ndsualumni.com

Administrative and Program Coordinator
Alia Bartell 
alia@ndsualumni.com

Senior Director of Information Services
Gail Dancer
gail@ndsualumni.com

Web Developer and Information Systems
Stacy Atkinson 
stacy@ndsualumni.com

Communications Coordinator - Electronic Media
Jessica Ballou
jessica@ndsualumni.com

Data Coordinator/Biographical
Lori Gartzke
lori@ndsualumni.com

Data Coordinator/Reports/Records
Lana Hillius
lana@ndsualumni.com

NDSU Alumni Center
Team Members:
Director of Property & Facilities
Kenny Anderson
kenny@ndsualumni.com

Coordinator of Customer Care
Julie Bofenkamp
julieb@ndsualumni.com







North Dakota State University Alumni Association | 1241 North University Drive | Fargo, ND 58102 | 800-279-8971 or 701-231-6800 | Fax: 701-231-6801 | office@ndsualumni.com