NDSU Phonebook and NDSU Campus Map.

Request for Information:
office@ndsualumni.com

Address:
1241 N University Dr
Fargo, ND 58102-2524

NDSU Foundation and
Alumni Association President/CEO
John Glover
john.glover@ndsualumni.com

NDSU Foundation
Executive Manager
Kari Sayler
Kari@ndsualumni.com

Vice President of Development (Interim)
Jared Miller
jared@ndsualumni.com

Directors of Development
Randy Schmeling
randy@ndsualumni.com  

Stefanie Kelly
stefanie@ndsualumni.com

Mark Versen
mark@ndsualumni.com

Development Coordinator I
Sera Axtman
sera@ndsualumni.com

Prospect Research Manager
Jennifer Hyden
jennifer@ndsualumni.com

Senior Vice President of Finance and Operations/CFO
Allyson Peterson
allyson@ndsualumni.com

Controller
Josh Andres
josh@ndsualumni.com

Associate Director of Donor Compliance Services
Jennifer Reinhold
jennifero@ndsualumni.com 

Senior Accountant I
Justin Helgeson
justin@ndsualumni.com 

Accounting Coordinator I
Matt Moen
matt@ndsualumni.com 

Gift Processing Coordinator II
Nancy Holm
nancy@ndsualumni.com

Finance Coordinator I
Benita Olson
benita@ndsualumni.com


Telephone Numbers:
Toll Free: 800-279-8971
Alumni Association Office: 701-231-6800
Foundation Office: 701-231-6834
Accounting Office: 701-231-6819
Fax Number: 701-231-6801

NDSU Alumni Association
Team Members:

Vice President of Outreach
Sara Wald
sara@ndsualumni.com

Senior Director of Events
Danielle Bratvold
danielle@ndsualumni.com

Assistant Director of Events
Chelsea Fearing
chelsea@ndsualumni.com

Assistant Director of Events
Jen Moum
jennifer.moum@ndsualumni.com

Events & Program Coordinator III
Tori Schmidt
tori@ndsualumni.com

Outreach Programs Manager
Julie Wanzek
Julie.wanzek@ndsualumni.com

Facilities Manager
Kenny Anderson
kenny@ndsualumni.com

Customer Care Coordinator III
Julie Bofenkamp
julieb@ndsualumni.com

Vice President of Information Services
Gail Dancer 
gail@ndsualumni.com

Web Developer and Systems Manager
Stacy Atkinson 
stacy@ndsualumni.com

Data Coordinator III
Lori Gartzke 
lori@ndsualumni.com

Data Coordinator III
Lana Hillius
lana@ndsualumni.com

 







NDSU Foundation and Alumni Association | 1241 North University Drive | Fargo, ND 58102 | 800-279-8971 or 701-231-6800 | Fax: 701-231-6801 | office@ndsualumni.com