HOST A WATCH PARTY

Interested in hosting a watch party? Click here! Please submit requests by 8 a.m. CT on the Thursday before the game to be included on the website.

Questions? Alia Bartell at 701-231-6807 or Alia@ndsualumni.com

Saturday, Aug. 30 – NDSU @ Iowa State – Ames, IA
Saturday, Sept. 6 – NDSU @ Weber State – Ogden, UT
Saturday, Sept. 13 – NDSU vs. Incarnate Word – Fargo, ND
Saturday, Sept. 20 – NDSU vs. Montana – Fargo, ND
Saturday, Oct. 4 – NDSU @ Western Illinois – Fargo, ND
Saturday, Oct. 11 – NDSU vs. Southern Illinois (Homecoming) – Macomb, Ill
Saturday, Oct. 18 – NDSU vs. Indiana State – Fargo, ND
Saturday, Oct. 25 – NDSU @ South Dakota – Vermillion, SD
Saturday, Nov. 1 – NDSU vs. South Dakota State (Dakota Marker) – Fargo, ND
Saturday, Nov. 8 – NDSU @ Northern Iowa – Cedar Falls, IA
Saturday, Nov. 15 – NDSU @ Missouri State – Springfield, MO
Saturday, Nov. 22 – NDSU vs. Youngstown State (Harvest Bowl) – Fargo, ND


The NDSU Alumni Association is posting this information as a service. However, while we encourage participation, this is not an officially sponsored service of the Alumni Association or NDSU, and we have no responsibility or liability for the services provided.

 



North Dakota State University Alumni Association | 1241 North University Drive | Fargo, ND 58102 | 800-279-8971 or 701-231-6800 | Fax: 701-231-6801 | office@ndsualumni.com