Evening of Distinction - April 19, 2018 at the Holiday Inn, Fargo

Join us in celebrating the accomplishments of outstanding
NDSU alumni and recognizing society donors.

5:30 p.m. social • 6:30 p.m. dinner • $50 per person
Holiday Inn, Fargo

Evening of Distinction - Registration button      Evening of Distinction - Attendee List

Greg Halverson
Alumni Achievement Award
Gregg Halverson
BS ‘71
Animal Science
Honorary Doctorate ‘12

Chris Hawley
Horizon Award
Chris Hawley
BS ‘04
Environmental Design
BArch ‘04

Ann M Rasmusson
Henry L. Bolley Academic Achievement Award
Ann M. Rasmusson, MD
BS ‘79
Human Nutrition

Bob Heller
Service Award
Bob Heller
BS ‘68
Industrial Engineering

Barry Batcheller
Heritage Award
Barry Batcheller
BS ‘77
Electrical and Electronic Engineering
Honorary Doctorate ‘10

Sanford Health Logo with Blue Background
Partner in Excellence Award
Sanford Health

Flower like footer design

NDSU Foundation and Alumni Association | 1241 North University Drive | PO Box 5144 | Fargo, ND 58102 | 800-279-8971 or 701-231-6800 | Fax: 701-231-6801 | office@ndsualumni.com