Development
 

Monique AndersonMonique Anderson
Vice President of Development
701-231-6131
monique@ndsualumni.com

Gwen Allred Gwen Allred
Development Coordinator
701-231-6862
gwen@ndsualumni.com

Julie Bofenkamp Julie Bofenkamp
Development Coordinator 
701-231-6803
julieb@ndsualumni.com

Khaatim Boyd Khaatim Boyd
Associate Director of Development-College of Agriculture, Food Systems, and Natural Resources
701-231-6807
Khaatim@ndsualumni.com

Andy DahlAndy Dahl
Director of Development – College of Engineering
701-231-6800
andy@ndsualumni.com

Cody Jangula Cody Jangula
Associate Director of Development – College of Business
701-231-6800
Cody@ndsualumni.com

John Klocke John Klocke
Senior Director of Development - College of Health Professions
701-231-6800
john.klocke@ndsualumni.com

 Will Hollingsworth
Will Hollingsworth
Associate Director of Development – College of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences
701-231-6800
Will@ndsualumni.com

Bill Law Bill Law
Director of Development – Performing Arts
701-231-7420
Bill.Law@ndsu.edu

Matt Lien Matt Lien
Assistant Director of Athletics – Development
701-231-8875
M.Lien@ndsu.edu

Jack Maughan Jack Maughan
Sr. Associate Athletic Director for Development
701-231-8984
Jack.Maughan@ndsu.edu

Ty OlschlagerTy Olschlager
Associate Director of Development – College of Human Development and Education
701-231-6800
ty@ndsualumni.com

Randy Schmeling Randy Schmeling
Director of Development Agriculture, Food Systems and Natural Resources
701-231-6800
randy@ndsualumni.com

Mark Versen Mark Versen
Director of Development – Engineering
701-231-6800
mark@ndsualumni.com

Planned Giving
 

Jared Miller Jared Miller
Director of Gift Planning
701-231-6837
jared@ndsualumni.com

Prospect Research
 

Jennifer Hyden Jennifer Hyden
Prospect Research Manager
701-231-6821
jennifer@ndsualumni.com



NDSU Foundation and Alumni Association | 1241 North University Drive | PO Box 5144 | Fargo, ND 58102 | 800-279-8971 or 701-231-6800 | Fax: 701-231-6801 | office@ndsualumni.com