Finance and Operations
 

Allyson Peterson Allyson Peterson
Senior Vice President of Finance and Operations/CFO
701-231-6820
allyson@ndsualumni.com

Accounting
 

Josh Andres Josh Andres
Controller
701-231-6854
josh@ndsualumni.com

Kristi Brink Kristi Brink
Accounts Payable/Payroll Coordinator
701-231-6816
kristi@ndsualumni.com

Justin Helgeson Justin Helgeson
Senior Accountant I
701-231-6866
justin@ndsualumni.com

Nancy Holm Nancy Holm
Gift Processing Coordinator II
701-231-6805
nancy@ndsualumni.com

Benita Olson Benita Olson
Finance Coordinator I
701-231-6819
benita@ndsualumni.com

Donor Compliance Services
 

Jennifer Reinhold Jennifer Reinhold
Associate Director of Donor Compliance Services
701-231-6818
jennifero@ndsualumni.com

Kandi Thompson Kandi Thompson
Donor Compliance Services Coordinator
701-231-6843
kandi@ndsualumni.com

Human Resources
 

Shelly Lura Shelly Lura
Human Resources Manager
701-231-6822
shelly.lura@ndsualumni.com

Information Technology/Services
 

Stacy Atkinson Stacy Atkinson
Web Developer and Systems Manager
701-231-6813
stacy@ndsualumni.com

Gail Dancer Gail Dancer
Vice President of Information Services
701-231-6817
gail@ndsualumni.com

John Benard Kim Domholt
Data Analyst/Report Writer
701-231-6857
kim@ndsualumni.com

Lori Gartzke Lori Gartzke
Data Coordinator III
701-231-6828
lori@ndsualumni.com

Lana Hillius Lana Hillius
Data Coordinator III
701-231-6868
lana@ndsualumni.com



NDSU Foundation and Alumni Association | 1241 North University Drive | PO Box 5144 | Fargo, ND 58102 | 800-279-8971 or 701-231-6800 | Fax: 701-231-6801 | office@ndsualumni.com