Outreach
 

Sara Wald Sara Wald
Vice President of Outreach
701-231-6810
sara@ndsualumni.com

John Benard John Benard
Administrative Coordinator
701-231-6862
john.benard@ndsualumni.com

Events and Facilities
 

Nicole Holden Nicole Holden
Director of Events and Facilities
701-231-6804
nicole@ndsualumni.com

Amy Ouren Amy Ouren
Assistant Director of Events
701-231-6815
amy.ouren@ndsualumni.com

Wyatt Reinhart Wyatt Reinhart
Custodian
701-231-6874
wyatt@ndsualumni.com

Outreach Programs
 

Julie Wanzek Julie Wanzek
Outreach Programs Manager
701-231-6842
Julie.wanzek@ndsualumni.com

Jeff ZentJeff Zent
Communication Specialist
701-231-6809
jeff@ndsualumni.com



NDSU Foundation and Alumni Association | 1241 North University Drive | PO Box 5144 | Fargo, ND 58102 | 800-279-8971 or 701-231-6800 | Fax: 701-231-6801 | office@ndsualumni.com